2019-20 DePauw Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
Franklin
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Nebraska Wesleyan/St. Thomas
@ University of Chicago
TBA
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Kenyon *
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Wittenberg *
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Oberlin *
3:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Albion
@ Don Lane Classic; Transylvania University; Lexington, Ky. Don Lane Classic; Transylvania University; Lexington, Ky.
3:00 PM EST
N
Wed Dec 18
vs
Marietta or Transylvania
@ Transylvania University; Lexington, Ky. Don Lane Classic; Transylvania University; Lexington, Ky.
TBA
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Earlham
2:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Hiram *
2:00 PM EST
A
Sun Jan 05
at
Allegheny *
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Wooster *
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Denison *
8:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Ohio Wesleyan *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Wabash *
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Kenyon *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Wittenberg *
7:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Oberlin *
1:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Hiram *
6:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Allegheny *
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Wabash *
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ohio Wesleyan *
1:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Denison *
8:00 PM EST
A
* Conference