Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Stevie Baker-Watson Associate Vice President for Campus Wellness & Theodore Katula Director of Athletics and Recreational Sports 765-658-6075 steviebaker-watson@depauw.edu
Kara Campbell Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 765-658-4968 karacampbell@depauw.edu
Therno Diallo Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Events and Athletics Marketing 765-658-4012 thernodiallo@depauw.edu
Kris Huffman Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director/SWA 765-658-4960 khuffman@depauw.edu
Asaundra Pickett Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations/Director of the Welch Fitness Center and Assistant Coordinator of Strength and Conditioning 765-658-4468 asaundrapickett@depauw.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Wagner Assistant Athletics Director for Athletics Communications 765-658-4630 bwagner@depauw.edu
Ashleigh Jones Assistant Director of Athletics Communications ashleighjones@depauw.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Blake Allen Head Baseball Coach 765-658-4929 blakeallen@depauw.edu
Matt Pustay Assistant Baseball Coach 765-658-4561 matthewpustay@depauw.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Fenlon Head Men's Basketball Coach 765-658-4940 bfenlon@depauw.edu
TBD Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Dennis Harrington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach dennisharrington@depauw.edu
Jim Spencer Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jimspencer@depauw.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kris Huffman Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director/SWA 765-658-4960 khuffman@depauw.edu
Cameron Tucker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach camerontucker@depauw.edu
Annie Bourne Assistant Women's Basketball Coach anniebourne@depauw.edu
Doug Miller Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Donny Brewer Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Men's Cross Country Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Women's Cross Country Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Thomas Head Field Hockey Coach 765-658-4931 laurenthomas@depauw.edu
TBA


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Lynch Head Football Coach 765-658-4944 williamlynch@depauw.edu
Brett Dietz Assistant Football Coach (offensive coordinator; quarterbacks, receivers) 765-658-4582 brettdietz@depauw.edu
Jay Hood Defensive Coordinator/Director of Football Operations 765-658-6086 jayhood@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Football Coach (kickers, defense) 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
Clay Mannering Assistant Football Coach (offensive line) . claytonmannering@depauw.edu
Scott Srnka Associate Head Football Coach (defensive backs) 765-658-4629 scottsrnka@depauw.edu
Austin Taylor Assistant Football Coach (defensive line) austintaylor@depauw.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Lazar Head Men's Golf Coach 765-658-4921 vlazar@depauw.edu
Greg Jones Assistant Men's Golf Coach gregoryjones@depauw.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Lazar Head Women's Golf Coach 765-658-4921 vlazar@depauw.edu
Greg Jones Assistant Women's Golf Coach gregoryjones@depauw.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Ambrose Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 765-658-4847 danielambrose@depauw.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Anne Moelk Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 765-658-6623 annemoelk@depauw.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Hauter Head Men's Soccer Coach 317-417-9216 bradhauter@depauw.edu
Keagan Angevin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach keaganangevin@depauw.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cristin Allen Head Women's Soccer Coach 765-658-4961 cristinallen@depauw.edu
Kendall Sipp-Paris Assistant Women's Soccer Coach kendallsipp-paris@depauw.edu
Lauren Jay Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Steph Kennedy Assistant Women's Soccer Coach stephaniekennedy@depauw.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Hanrahan Head Softball Coach 765-658-4967 ericahanrahan@depauw.edu
Gabby Smart Assistant Softball Coach gabriellesmart@depauw.edu
Bob England Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
Liz Getz Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach elizabethgetz@depauw.edu


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Cohen Head Men's Swimming and Diving Coach 765-658-4119 acohen@depauw.edu
Nate Kozycki Assistant Men's Swimming and Diving Coach nathanialkozycki@depauw.edu
TBD Assistant Men's Swimming and Diving Coach


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Shea Davisson Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach/Aquatics Director 765-658-6689 sheadavisson@depauw.edu
Andrew Eggersgluss Assistant Women's Swimming and Diving Coach andreweggersgluss@depauw.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Riggle Head Men's Tennis Coach 765-658-4935 sriggle@depauw.edu
Andrew Gregory Assistant Men's Tennis Coach andrewgregory@depauw.edu
Bill Pendl Volunteer Assistant Men's Tennis Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Riggle Head Women's Tennis Coach 765-658-4935 sriggle@depauw.edu
Andrew Gregory Assistant Women's Tennis Coach andrewgregory@depauw.edu
Bill Pendl Volunteer Assistant Women's Tennis Coach


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu
Peter Crary Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-6624 petercrary@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
TBD


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kori Stoffregen Head Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4945 kstoffregen@depauw.edu
Megan Mannering Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 765-658-6352 meganmannering@depauw.edu
Peter Crary Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-6624 petercrary@depauw.edu
Tim Hreha Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach 765-658-4943 threha@depauw.edu
TBD


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Zellers Head Volleyball Coach 765-658-4969 dzellers@depauw.edu
Alicia Wood Assistant Volleyball Coach aliciawood@depauw.edu


Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone Email
David Harsha, M.D. Medical Director, Team Physician
Kara Campbell Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 765-658-4968 karacampbell@depauw.edu
Kristina Dunn Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4953 kristinadunn@depauw.edu
Kat Gruener Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4937 katgruener@depauw.edu
Lisa Lazar Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-6169 lisalazar@depauw.edu
Nate Pride Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4908 nathanielpride@depauw.edu
Lindsay Thompson Assistant Athletic Trainer 765-658-4939 lindsaythompson@depauw.edu
Chad Waits, M.D. Orthopedic Team Physician
Kyle Ritter, M.D. Associate Orthopedic Team Physician


Equipment Rooms

Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Moore-Glass Part-time Equipment Manager 765-658-4949