DePauw Student-Athletes Named to Inaugural NCAC Academic Honor Roll

Greencastle, Ind. - A total of 69 DePauw student-athletes have earned recognition from the North Coast Athletic Conference as members of the league's inaugural Academic Honor Roll.

To be honored, a student-athlete must be at least a sophomore on an active roster in a sport sponsored by the conference and hold a cumulative grade point average of 3.50 or higher.

The complete NCAC release is available here, while DePauw's honorees are also listed below, by sport.


Baseball: Brendan Bolander, Collin Henry, Cory Meixner, J.T. Timmer

Men’s Basketball: Jeff Sustarsic

Women’s Basketball: Hannah Douglas, Alex Gasaway, Angela Hacker, Hannah Lukemeyer, Erin McGinnis, Ann Sarkisian, Jenna Stoner

Women’s Cross Country: Beth Conley, Elizabeth Dilbone, Megan Everhart, Ashley Guevara, Megan Hannemann, Hope Jordan, Beth King, Heather O'Brien, Stefanie Pavlick, Paige Powers

Field Hockey: Maggie Campbell, Chelsea Cutler, Paige Henry, Maggie Steele

Football: Joe Buckley, Daniel Furman, Michael Hornak, Eric Malm 

Men’s Golf: Ty Frost, Dana Hayes, Brian Heck

Women’s Golf: Paige Gooch

Women’s Lacrosse: Hailey Ware

Men’s Soccer: Logan Cash, Ben Hazen, Jonathan Krok, Andy Morrison, Jacob Pezzuto, Chris Schoenfeld, Nick Williams

Women’s Soccer: Ryan Konicek, Caroline Zadina

Softball: Grace Hendrickson, Lauren Krumwiede, Jennifer Ridge

Men’s Swimming and Diving: Alex Alfonso, Jack Burgeson, Thomas Hiller, Duncan MacMillan, Stephen McMurtry

Women’s Swimming and Diving: Cory Hall, Erin Horne, Allison Kirby

Men’s Tennis: Joe Collins, Nick Thompson

Women’s Tennis: Meg Crowley, Caroline Emhardt, Maggie MacPhail, Julie Wittwer

Men’s Track and Field: Kyle Mackey

Women's Track and Field: Jillian Balser, Nicole De Fries, Nicki Inman, Ellie Sheffield

Volleyball: Sarah Burtenshaw, Lauren Falotico, Libby Warren